Film

People

 

Staff

General Enquiries:

Room 221, Centre for Film and Theatre
Tel: 416.736.5149
Fax: 416.736.5710
film@yorku.ca

Administrative staff assist and advise you on administrative matters related to your degree requirements and the operations of the Department. 

Kuowei Lee
Graduate Program Assistant
416.736.2100 ext. 22174
filmgpa@yorku.ca
 
Jennifer Malisani
Administrative Assistant
416.736.2100 ext. 22172
jmalisan@yorku.ca
 

Yukari Hayakawa 
Student Service/Program Support Assistant 
416.736.2100 ext. 33592 
yukar483@yorku.ca

 

The studio manager and technicians coordinate the operations of studios.

Bill Byers
Studio Manager
CFT 233
416.736.2100 ext. 22197
bbyers@yorku.ca
Claudius Pinto
Film and Video Technician
CFT 132
416.736.2100 ext. 22152
cpinto@yorku.ca
Jon Hedley
Film and Video Technician
CFT 120B
416.736.2100 ext. 22162
jhedley@yorku.ca
Marcos Arriaga (August 1 - April 15)
Film and Video Technician
Office # CFT 120A
416.736.2100 ext. 22163
marriaga@yorku.ca
Gilbert Kwong (October 1 - April 15)
Film and Video Technician
CFT 120A
416.736.2100 ext. 22163
gkwong@yorku.ca
Stephanie Adamson
Equipment Allocation Coordinator
CFT 136
416.736.2100 ext. 22154
sadamson@yorku.ca